Contacts

Department of Mathematics and Applications
Via Roberto Cozzi, 55 – 20125 Milano – Italy

Director:
Prof. Gregorio Falqui /  tel. 02.6448.5733 / e-mail: gregorio.falqui@unimib.it

Secretary’s office
Doct. Emanuela Locatelli / tel. 02.6448.5777
e-mail: emanuela.locatelli@unimib.it,    segreteria-matematica@unimib.it

Responsibles for Guidance
Prof. Graziano Guerra / tel 02.6448.5742 / e-mail: graziano.guerra@unimib.it
Doct. Milvia Rossini /  tel. 02.6448.5715 / e-mail: milvia.rossini@unimib.it
Doct. Pablo Spiga / tel. 02.6448.5764 / e-mail: pablo.spiga@unimib.it 

 Bachelor and Master Coordinator
Prof. Francesca Dalla Volta / tel. 02.64485712 / e-mail:francesca.dallavolta@unimib.it

Ph.D. Coordinator
Prof. Roberto Paoletti / tel. 02.6448.5726 / e-mail: roberto.paoletti@unimib.it

Ph.D. Secretary
e-mail: segreteria-matematica@unimib.it

Students Representatives
Adobbati Federica: f.adobbati@campus.unimib.it
Corbetta Gaia Maria: g.corbetta10@campus.unimib.it
Grittini Nicola:  n.grittini@campus.unimib.it
Cassella Alberto: a.cassella@campus.unimib.it
Morandi Lorenzo: l.morandi2@campus.unimib.it
Mohamed Dina: d.mohamed@campus.unimib.it